CMAC ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF:

 Program Director  Alan Lauba
 Alan@cmacskiracing.com
 425-890-9812
 Program Administrator  Dale Koetke  ProgramAdmin@cmacskiracing.com
 425-681-4926
 Bookkeeper  Lynne Bielaski
 Bookkeeper@cmacskiracing.com 
 206-451-7167 (email preferred) 
 Mail address:
   Crystal Mountain Alpine Club
   Attention: Bookkeeper
   PO Box 52768
   Bellevue, WA 98015

 Director of Advancement
    (Sponsorship/Fundraising) 
 Laura Derwin  Advancement@cmacskiracing.com 
 (425) 503-2072
  Alumni Coordinator       Tracy Ballweber

 tracyballweber@gmail.com
 206-854-8980

 Volunteer Coordinator  April Kerslake        Volunteer@cmacskiracing.com
 360-663-2640
 Race Administrator  Louis Lafreniere  RaceAdmin@cmacskiracing.com
 206-605-6090

PROGRAM HEAD COACHES:

(also see our head coach bios here)

 FIS  Scott Macartney  Scott@cmacskiracing.com
 206-369-0186
 Junior (U16)  Alan Lauba  Alan@cmacskiracing.com
 u16@cmacskiracing.com
 425-890-9812
 Junior (U14)  Brice Bielaski  Brice@cmacskiracing.com
 425-466-9337
 Advanced Prep  Mauritz Winquist  Advprep@cmacskiracing.com
 253-565-6150
 Sunday MM Race  Mike Dahlem
 MMRace@cmacskiracing.com
 miked@ci.sumner.wa.us
 360-897-6199 (home) / 253-255-6309 (cell)
  Saturday MM Prep  Paul Clarke
 Prep@cmacskiracing.com
 pclarke650@msn.com
 253-299-6844 
 Masters  Martin (Marty) Weiss  martin.e.weiss16@gmail.com
 425-417-9595


PARENT REPRESENTATIVES:

 FIS  Wendy Baldwin  wendy.baldwin@comcast.net
 360-265-2323  
 Junior (U16)  Maureen Vlases  movlases@hotmail.com

 206-795-1012

 Junior (U14)  Tracy Ballweber  tracyballweber@gmail.com 
 206-854-8980
 Advanced Prep   Heidi Stark  starkhj@gmail.com
 
253-227-6555
 Saturday MM Prep  Heidi Stark  starkhj@gmail.com
 
253-227-6555
 Sunday MM Race (U12)  Jill Trulson
 jilltrulson@hotmail.com 
 253-350-3972
 Sunday MM Race (U8/U10)  Megan Steinman-Neal  steinmanneal@gmail.com
 253-227-8630

Board Members: 

(more information on CMAC's Board of Directors)

 President  Brian Janssen
 president@cmacskiracing.com
 brian_jan@msn.com
 206-209-8435
 Vice President  Tom Loeser
 tloeser@yahoo.com
 206-330-1338
 Treasurer  Rob Wright  treasurer@cmacskiracing.com
 robertwr@hotmail.com
 206-419-1505
 Secretary  Andrew Stines  agstines001@comcast.net
 206-853-7245
 At-Large Member  Tracy Ballweber  tracyballweber@gmail.com
 206-854-8980
 At-Large Member  Andy Caine  acaine@greenpeakpartners.com
 206-639-1388
 At-Large Member  Barney Cohen  barney.cohen@jpmorgan.com
 206-963-9111
 At-Large Member  Dave Derwin  dave.derwin@live.com
 425-894-5936 
 At-Large Member  KC Holm  flyholm@att.net
 253-208-1553
 At-Large Member  Tom Honeybone  tomhon@hotmail.com
 425-442-5845
 At-Large Member  Clarke Lindsay  clark@pacificpmg.com
 206-412-5720
 At-Large Member  Kelly McCann  kellydmccann@comcast.net
 206-255-2847
 At-Large Member   Peter O'Kane  peterokane911@outlook.com
 206-619-2992
 At-Large Member  Eric Van Valkenburg eric@vanvalkenburg.us
 
425-283-8466
 At-Large Member  Maureen Vlases  movlases@hotmail.com

 206-795-1012


Email the entire Board of Directors (bod@cmacskiracing.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software